Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Lansdowne Aesthetic Center

Yaqub Baraki, MD

Facial Plastic/Cosmetic Surgery located in Leesburg / Ashburn, VA

28 total reviews

Dr. Yaqub Baraki always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Yaqub Baraki below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sabrina S.
Submitted 03/25/21
He answered all of my questions and have be options to consider for my procedure
Reyna T.
Submitted 02/16/21
Informative and attentive
Merrie B.
Submitted 12/06/20
Great doctor! I couldn’t be happier with my results I can’t wait to go back and get a few more procedures! I had lower blepharoplasty and am so glad I did only wish I’d done it sooner. Dr. Baraki is very personable and his staff is friendly! Also best botox I’ve ever had!
Laura V.
Submitted 10/23/20
Professional and friendly consultation. Reasonable price. Good experience.
Debra S.
Submitted 10/09/20
The doctor and his staff made me feel welcome and his recommendations knowledgeable and professional. A positive experience!
Jessica R.
Submitted 07/24/20
Staff was friendly, doctor was patient, knowledgeable and understanding.
Kari S.
Submitted 05/28/20
Wonderful doctor! This was my first time having an aesthetic procedure done. I had a large amount of fat under my armpits that was so uncomfortable and always looked bad. He performed laser liposuction and it has vanished! The area looks so smooth and perfect! I am so happy with my results.
Olga S.
Submitted 04/03/20
Dr. Baraki is very knowledgeable in his area of practice. He took time to explain the procedure I was interested in and it’s outcome.
Lauren J.
Submitted 03/16/20
Dr. Baraki performed my breast augmentation in March of 2016. I am beyond pleased with my results and his skills as a surgeon. I scheduled a routine follow-up appointment almost 4 years after my surgery, Dr. Baraki listened to everything I had to say, with no rush through the appointment, and answered all of my questions. He is a very thorough and down-to-earth doctor. Would highly recommend! :)
Eric F.
Submitted 10/25/19
Dr. Baraki is extremely professional and personable. I really appreciated his advice today.
Sarah E A.
Submitted 10/11/19
Great!
Tawnya R.
Submitted 08/13/19
very friendly staff and reassuring to a nervous first time patient.
Rachael B.
Submitted 07/29/19
Dr. Baraki and his staff are truly amazing. He goes above and beyond to ensure your that your skin looks beautiful! Would recommend him to absolutely anyone, my skin is so clear now and it’s all thanks to him!
Sama A.
Submitted 07/01/19
Very nice and professional doctor
Ali R.
Submitted 03/22/19
Very helpful and friendly staff
Linda S.
Submitted 11/13/18
Dr Baracki is the best! He wasvery patient and took his time answering questions even though I was not his easiest patient. He did deep resurfacing on my face and the results are phenomenal! His staff also is very professional . I would highly recommend him for any cosmetic issue!
April U.
Submitted 12/14/17
Dr. Baraki is a professional and very personable.
Jim J.
Submitted 10/27/17
Dr. Baraki is terrific
Z H.
Submitted 04/24/17
I went to Dr. Baraki for an eyelid reduction. He did an amazing job. I was very happy with the result so I got couple more procedures done by him and couldn't be happier. He is one of the best plastic surgeon in NOVA area. I have recommended him to a few of my friends , they are also very happy. He is very honest and reasonable prices.
Pamela W.
Submitted 04/07/17
Relaxing and comfirtable atmosphere. Dr. Barak answered all my questions and gave me his recommendation for what he was confident would be the best outcome for me.
What We Offer at Lansdowne Aesthetic Center

Procedures