Testimonials and Reviews

Lansdowne Aesthetic Center

Yaqub Baraki, MD

Facial Plastic/Cosmetic Surgery located in Leesburg / Ashburn, VA

12 total reviews

Dr. Yaqub Baraki always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Yaqub Baraki below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Baraki is a professional and very personable.
April U.
12/14/17
Dr. Baraki is terrific
Jim J.
10/27/17
I went to Dr. Baraki for an eyelid reduction. He did an amazing job. I was very happy with the result so I got couple more procedures done by him and couldn't be happier. He is one of the best plastic surgeon in NOVA area. I have recommended him to a few of my friends , they are also very happy. He is very honest and reasonable prices.
Z H.
04/24/17
Relaxing and comfirtable atmosphere. Dr. Barak answered all my questions and gave me his recommendation for what he was confident would be the best outcome for me.
Pamela W.
04/07/17
I went in for a consultation and was blown away at the friendly staff! They were super helpful and answered all my questions. Dr. Baraki is, hands down, the nicest and easiest surgeon I've ever talked to. He was down to earth, honest, and open which I appreciated. He had plenty of time for me when I was asking questions outside my original consult agenda and made me feel comfortable. I recommend this surgeon, for sure! My procedure will be in two weeks and I know Dr. Baraki won't disappoint.
Stephanie K.
03/31/17
Staff was great! Would recommend
Sabrina S.
03/28/17
Very friendly and professional staff that.made me feel very comfortable.
Tensi J.
02/27/17
Very thorough consultation. Warm and friendly staff.
Robin P.
02/22/17
The staff was very friendly and efficient and Dr. Baraki was incredibly knowledgeable and thorough in his consultation!
Jeff W.
02/21/17
I think the consult went well, I've had opinions of other cosmetic surgeons and they weren't as informative.
Sara C.
02/11/17
I felt very comfortable!
Katie H.
01/18/17
Dr. Baraki is an amazing doctor and his team is top notch. I highly recommend Lansdowne Aesthetic Center!
Mike M.
04/14/16
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours